Skin Product Purge

A recent (and long overdue) trip to the dermatologist resulted in a shiny new treatment plan for my acne. To make way for all the new products my doctor recommended I did a complete purge of all my existing skin care items.

As you can see I was in a bit of a Neutrogena phase.

It felt good to purge these items. They represent over 15 years of unsuccessful attempts to manage my acne by myself with over the counter products. I replaced them with fewer, more effective products. Most importantly, I now have a knowledgeable medical professional on my side.

Fuck you acne! Buh-bye!

Leave a Reply

